Meet Our Team

Officers and Lenders

Jeff Johnson
President
Chief Executive Officer
jjohnson@colbank.com

Chuck Sahs
Executive Vice President
Agricultural and Commercial Lender
csahs@colbank.com

Larry Beiermann
Vice President
Agricultural and Commercial Lender
lbeiermann@colbank.com

Justin Groteluschen
Vice President
Agricultural and Commercial Lender
jgroteluschen@colbank.com

Michele Ladwig
Assistant Cashier

mladwig@colbank.com

Chris Markham
Vice President & Human Resources
Compliance Officer NMLS #477770
cmarkham@colbank.com

Michelle McMillan
Vice President
Mortgage Lender NMLS #488524
mmcmillan@colbank.com

Christine Schumacher
Vice President
Operations
cschumacher@colbank.com

Tim Tarnick
Consumer Loan Officer

ttarnick@colbank.com

 

Customer Service and Personal Bankers

Sheri Laudenklos
Customer Service Representative
slaudenklos@colbank.com

Amber Spiegel
Personal Banker NMLS #1544818
aspiegel@colbank.com

Irene Henry
Customer Service Representative
ihenry@colbank.com

 

Loan Administration

Amber Kohl
akohl@colbank.com

Lori Pytlik
lpytlik@colbank.com

Nicole Soulliere

 

IT Department

onlinebanking@colbank.com 
402-562-2114

Teller Services

402-564-1234

 

Back to Top